Menighedsråd

Menighedsrådsformand

Jan Kjellerup Olesen

Søstjernevej 36

2560 Hvidovre

tlf. 22 17 10 50

jan@kjellerupolesen.dk


Næstformand

Anne Gjelstrup

Gl. Køge Landevej 382, s.h.

2650 Hvidovre

tlf. 22 43 05 41

annegjelstrup54@gmail.com


Kasserer

Bente Christoffersen

Helenas Allé 23

2650 Hvidovre

tlf. 42 34 03 21

bschristoffersen@yahoo.com


Kirkeværge

Lars Riber Broberg

Langhøjvej 4

2650 Hvidovre

tlf. 60 62 53 17

lrbroberg@hotmail.com


Kontaktperson

Marie S. Pedersen

Sadelmagerporten 2 - 129

2650 Hvidovre

tlf. 20 22 23 75

marie.soendertoft@jubii.dk


Kate Rasch

Strandhavevej 166, 1

2650 Hvidovre

tlf. 28 82 89 34

kerasch@gmail.com


Jørgen .P Philippsen

Hvidovre Enghavevej 64, st. 

2650 Hvidovre

tlf. 36 77 30 58


Lydia Thygesen

Hellbergsvej 5

2650 Hvidovre

tlf. 36 49 17 21

lydiathygesen@mail.dk


Jens Peter Petersen

Bavnevej 12, 1. tv. 

2650 Hvidovre

tlf. 40 89 97 56

jens.peter.2650@gmail.com


Dorte Lønborg Friis

Søliljevej 64

2650 Hvidovre

tlf. 36 49 42 48


Bea Konstanze Nielsen

Koralvej 5

2650 Hvidovre

tlf. 53 39 40 94

leifbea@teliamail.dk


Birthe Ilse Petersen

Bårsevej 4

2650 Hvidovre

tlf. 31 15 79 25

biilpe@hotmail.com


Gitte Gjødrik-Andersen

Strandvangsvej 28

2650 Hvidovre

tlf. 29 93 15 17

gigjoe@buf.kk.dk


Birgit Hagested

Søbyvej 52

2650 Hvidovre

tlf. 27 26 64 23

bhagested@gmail.com


Karl Johan R Eriksson

Strandvangsvej 9A

2650 Hvidovre 

tlf. 42 31 54 44

johan.eriksson@mail.dk


Sognepræst (kbf)

Rose Marie Tillisch

Rungsted Strandvej 47 B

2960 Rungsted

tlf. 41 42 34 86

rmt@km.dk


Sognepræst 

Marianne Mulnæs

Strandmarksvej 25

2650 Hvidovre

tlf. 21 66 77 43

mamu@km.dk


Sognepræst

Niels Christian Poulsen

Strandmarkskirken

Strandmarksvej 28

2650 Hvidovre

tlf. 21 61 78 02

ncp@km.dk


Sognepræst

Benedikte Wheeler Gyes

Strandmarkskirken

Strandmarksvej 38

2650 Hvidovre

tlf. 21 19 55 06

bgyes@km.dk


Stedfortrædere

Else Marie Jensen

Midori Fischer

Liv Juul Beyer